for the love of the dance

(scroll down for recent posts)

“experience life by crawling in its dirt and being lifted on the wings of its beauty.”

*gypsy mama.*witchy woman.*yoga junkie.*lover of life.*dancer of light.

*i love my life, my husband, our children. i strive to make my mark and give positive meaning to the world. i believe in the goodness in people and the possibilities at our fingertips.

“be the change you wish to see…”

My Fairy Tale

this is me. making my way in the world through my own brand of realism, with an extra dose of fairy dust thrown in, for good measure.

the inspiration behind this blog is here, just in case you’re interested…

´¨)
¸.·´¸.·*´¨) ¸.·*¨ }♥{
(¸.·´ (¸.·`

-B

Leave a Reply

